Armagh Board scores across three minor age sections

Tir na nOg under 16s.
Tir na nOg under 16s.

Results from the Armagh Minor Board programme’s under 18s, under 16s and under 14s are as follows:

DIVISION ONE (under 18s): Pearse Og 2-9 v Crossmaglen Rangers 1-16, Carrickcruppen St Patrick’s 2-9 v Mullaghbawn 4-10, St Patrick’s Cullyhanna 4-17 v Killeavy St Moninnes 0-15, Dromintee St Patrick’s 2-12 v Shane O’Neill’s 2-5.

SECTION A (under 18s): O’Doirnin Blues 9-10 v Corrinshego Thomas’ Davis 4-7, Loughgilly Gaels 3-16 v Silverbridge Harps 2-12.

SECTION B (under 18s): Craobh Ciaran 5-8 v St Enda’s 5-12.

SECTION C (under 18s): Granemore St Mary’s 0-0 v Tullysaran O’Connells 0-0.

SECTION D (under 18s): Ballyhegan Davitts 0-5 v Wolfe Tone 5-5.

DIVISION THREE (under 14s): Keady Michael Dwyers 10-10 v Granemore St Mary’s 5-10, Wolfe Tone 1-7 v Sarsfields 5-12, Loughgilly Gaels 4-17 v Derrynoose Blues 2-4, Naomh Eoin 0-3 v Ballyhegan Davitts 5-17.

SECTION B (under 18s): Madden Raparees 2-8 v Brian Boru 3-15.

SECTION A (under 14s): Crossmaglen Rangers 7-14 v St Malachy’s 1-1, Silverbridge Harps 9-12 v St Patrick’s Cullyhanna 3-11.

SECTION B (under 14s): Dromintee St Patrick’s 2-12 v Carrickcruppen St Patrick’s 0-8, O Doirnin. Blues 5-6 v Brian Boru 6-9.

SECTION C (under 14s): Tir na nÓg 3-5 v Madden Raparees 1-9, Armagh Harps 5-10 v Pearse Og 4-6.

DIVISION THREE (under 16s): Derrynoose St Mochuas 2-10 v Middletown Owen Roes 2-13.

DIVISION ONE (under 16s): Tir na nÓg 3-12 v Clan na Gael 2-5, Crossmaglen Rangers 0-8 v Silverbridge Harps 1-15, Pearse Og 2-6 v Armagh Harps 8-4, Dromintee St Patrick’s 2-8 v Carrickcruppen St Patrick’s 1-10.

DIVISION TWO (under 16s): Grange St Colmcille’s 6-14 v Keady Michael Dwyers 4-10, Madden Raparees 3-11 v Granemore St Mary’s 1-11, St Patrick’s Cullyhanna 0-12 v Mullaghbawn 3-8.

DIVISION THREE (under 16s): Eire Óg 3-8 v St Enda’s 4-9, St Malachy’s 4-9 v Ballyhegan Davitts 4-9.