Tir na nOg and Ballyhegan players set for final Armagh county trials

Eva Lambe.
Eva Lambe.

Players from Tir na nOg and Ballyhegan will compete this weekend across the final trial squad for Armagh under 14s.

Two groups have been selected for sessions in Keady on Saturday, January 30.

Players are asked to report 15 minutes in advance of the group starting time.

Ballyhegan’s Blathnaid Hendron and Aisling McGrane have been named in group one, set to start at 10 o’clock.

Tir na nOg’s Eva Lambe, Clia Creaney and Georgia McNally will represent the club in group two from 11.15.

The full groups are as follows:

GROUP ONE: Yvonne McCann (Armagh Harps), Shannon Morgan (Armagh Harps), Catherine Comiskey, (Armagh Harps), Blathnaid Hendron (Ballyhegan), Aisling McGrane (Ballyhegan), Katie McArdle (Carrickcuppen), Zara Magill (Carrickcuppen), Meave Watters (Carrickcuppen), Ellie Kate Haughian (Clan na Gael), Aoife Reid (Clan na Gael), Tara Conlon (Clonmore), Annie Doran (Derrynoose), Anita McKearney (Derrynoose), Niamh Murphy (Derrynoose), Anne McKearney (Derrynoose), Alanna McMullan (Dromintee), Hollie Morgan (Dromintee), Aoibheann McClelland (Granemore), Tara O’Neill (Killeavy), Cliodhna McDonnell (Killeavy), Sarah O’Hare (Killeavy), Katierose Pickering (Mullabrack), Aine Rice (Mullabrack), Hannah Duffy (Tullysaran).

GROUP TWO: Emily Druse (Armagh Harps), Casey Mullan (Armagh Harps), Blinne Quigley (Carrickcruppen), Ciara Garvey (Carrickcruppen), Blainaid Fagan (Carrickcruppen), Megan Toner (Carrickcruppen), Alana Keenan (Carrickcruppen), Anna McStay (Clann Eireann), Roisin Mulligan (Clann Eireann), Lauren Travers (Corringshego), Laura McNally (Derrynoose), Orlaith Mallon (Derrynoose), Clodahh Murphy (Derrynoose), Corinna Doyle (Granemore), Edel Hagney (Granemore), Maria Doyle (Granemore), Orlaigh McGuinness (Grange), Rachel McQuade (Killeavy), Kate Crilly (Mullabrack), Sinead McDonnell (Shane O’Neill’s), Niamh Carragher (Shane O’Neill’s), Caoimhe Shevlin (Silverbridge), Eva Lambe (Tir na nOg, Clia Creaney (Tir na nOg), Georgia McNally (Tir na nOg).